Request a Demo Promote an Event Partners

We go live across the USA Today Network for Gannett with the Evvnt Revenue Generating Events calendar platform.

Evvnt is a dynamic event marketing automation platform which syndicates events’ content to multiple event listing sites and calendars as a service. The company is replacing traditional event calendars with a platform dedicated to generating millions of dollars of new advertising and ticketing revenue for publishers. Evvnt does this by providing ticketing, syndication, print, social, and email marketing services, while helping consumers find high quality, local events.

Des Moines Register https://www.desmoinesregister.com/things-to-do/events
Pacific Daily News https://www.guampdn.com/things-to-do/events
Louisville Courier Journal https://www.courier-journal.com/things-to-do/events/
Indianapolis Star https://www.indystar.com/things-to-do/events
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle https://www.democratandchronicle.com/things-to-do/events/
Westchester Journal News https://www.lohud.com/things-to-do/events
Wilmington News Journal https://www.delawareonline.com/things-to-do/events
Florida Today https://www.floridatoday.com/things-to-do/events
News Press https://www.news-press.com/things-to-do/events
Naples Daily News https://www.naplesnews.com/things-to-do/events
Pensacola News Journal https://www.pnj.com/things-to-do/events
Tallahassee Democrat https://www.tallahassee.com/things-to-do/events
TCPalm https://www.tcpalm.com/things-to-do/events
Greenville Online https://www.greenvilleonline.com/things-to-do/events
Commercial Appeal https://www.commercialappeal.com/things-to-do/events
Knox News https://www.knoxnews.com/things-to-do/events
Tennessean https://www.tennessean.com/things-to-do/events
Asbury Park Press https://www.app.com/things-to-do/events
Cincinnati Enquirer https://www.cincinnati.com/things-to-do/events
North Jersey https://www.northjersey.com/things-to-do/events
Detroit Free Press https://www.freep.com/things-to-do/events
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel https://www.jsonline.com/things-to-do/events
York Daily Record https://www.ydr.com/things-to-do/events
York Dispatch https://www.yorkdispatch.com/things-to-do/events
Clarion Ledger https://www.clarionledger.com/things-to-do/events
Post Crescent https://www.postcrescent.com/things-to-do/events
Fond du Lac Reporter https://www.fdlreporter.com/things-to-do/events
Courier & Press https://www.courierpress.com/things-to-do/events
Coloradoan https://www.coloradoan.com/things-to-do/events
Green Bay Press Gazette https://www.greenbaypressgazette.com/things-to-do/events
Iowa City Press-Citizen https://www.press-citizen.com/things-to-do/events
Lansing State Journal https://www.lansingstatejournal.com/things-to-do/events
Herald Times Reporter https://www.htrnews.com/things-to-do/events
Marshfield News-Herald https://www.marshfieldnewsherald.com/things-to-do/events
The Star Press https://www.thestarpress.com/things-to-do/events
Oshkosh Northwestern https://www.thenorthwestern.com/things-to-do/events
The Desert Sun https://www.desertsun.com/things-to-do/events
Palladium Item https://www.pal-item.com/things-to-do/events
The Sheboygan Press https://www.sheboyganpress.com/things-to-do/events
News-Leader https://www.news-leader.com/things-to-do/events
Stevens Point Journal https://www.stevenspointjournal.com/things-to-do/events
Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune https://www.wausaudailyherald.com/things-to-do/events
Wausau Daily Herald https://www.wisconsinrapidstribune.com/things-to-do/events
Montgomery Advertiser https://www.montgomeryadvertiser.com/things-to-do/events
The Baxter Bulletin https://www.baxterbulletin.com/things-to-do/events
AZ Central https://www.azcentral.com/things-to-do/events
Record Searchlight https://www.redding.com/things-to-do/events
The Californian https://www.thecalifornian.com/things-to-do/events
Ventura County Star https://www.vcstar.com/things-to-do/events
Visalia Times Delta https://www.visaliatimesdelta.com/things-to-do/events
Journal & Courier https://www.jconline.com/things-to-do/events
The Gleaner https://www.thegleaner.com/things-to-do/events
Daily World https://www.dailyworld.com/things-to-do/events
Shreve Port Times https://www.shreveporttimes.com/things-to-do/events
The Advertiser https://www.theadvertiser.com/things-to-do/events
The News Star https://www.thenewsstar.com/things-to-do/events
The Town Talk https://www.thetowntalk.com/things-to-do/events
San Angelo Standard-Times https://www.gosanangelo.com/things-to-do/events
Times Record News https://www.timesrecordnews.com/things-to-do/events
The Spectrum & Daily News https://www.thespectrum.com/things-to-do/events
The News Leader Staunton https://www.newsleader.com/things-to-do/events
Burlington Free Press https://www.burlingtonfreepress.com/things-to-do/events
Kitsap Sun https://www.kitsapsun.com/things-to-do/events
Delmarva Now https://www.delmarvanow.com/things-to-do/events
Battle Creek Enquiry https://www.battlecreekenquirer.com/things-to-do/events
Livingston Daily https://www.livingstondaily.com/things-to-do/events
The Detroit News https://www.detroitnews.com/things-to-do/events
Abilene Reporter-News https://www.reporternews.com/things-to-do/events
Corpus Christi Caller-Times https://www.caller.com/things-to-do/events
The Leaf Chronicle https://www.theleafchronicle.com/things-to-do/events
El Paso Times https://www.elpasotimes.com/things-to-do/events
Hometown Life https://www.hometownlife.com/things-to-do/events
Times Herald https://www.thetimesherald.com/things-to-do/events
St. Cloud Times https://www.sctimes.com/things-to-do/events
Hattiesburg American https://www.hattiesburgamerican.com/things-to-do/events
Reno Gazette Journal https://www.rgj.com/things-to-do/events
Courier Post https://www.courierpostonline.com/things-to-do/events
The Daily Journal https://www.thedailyjournal.com/things-to-do/events
The Newark Advocate https://www.newarkadvocate.com/things-to-do/events
Poughkeepsie Journal https://www.poughkeepsiejournal.com/things-to-do/events
Binghamton Press & Sun-Bulletin https://www.pressconnects.com/things-to-do/events
Ithaca Journal https://www.ithacajournal.com/things-to-do/events
Chillicothe Gazette https://www.chillicothegazette.com/things-to-do/events
Port Clinton News Herald https://www.portclintonnewsherald.com/things-to-do/events
Bucryus Telegraph-Forum https://www.bucyrustelegraphforum.com/things-to-do/events
The Fremont News-Messenger https://www.thenews-messenger.com/things-to-do/events
Star Gazette https://www.stargazette.com/things-to-do/events
Great Falls Tribune https://www.greatfallstribune.com/things-to-do/events
The Jackson Sun https://www.jacksonsun.com/things-to-do/events
Argus Leader https://www.argusleader.com/things-to-do/events
Daily News Journal https://www.dnj.com/things-to-do/events
Independent Mail https://www.independentmail.com/things-to-do/events
Marion Star https://www.marionstar.com/things-to-do/events
Coshocton Tribune https://www.coshoctontribune.com/things-to-do/events
Lancaster Eagle Gazette https://www.lancastereaglegazette.com/things-to-do/events
Mansfield News Journal https://www.mansfieldnewsjournal.com/things-to-do/events
Statesman Journal https://www.statesmanjournal.com/things-to-do/events
The Evening Sun https://www.eveningsun.com/things-to-do/events
Zanesville Times Recorder https://www.zanesvilletimesrecorder.com/things-to-do/events
Alamogordo Daily News https://www.alamogordonews.com/things-to-do/events
Daily Times https://www.daily-times.com/things-to-do/events
Carlsbad Current Argus https://www.currentargus.com/things-to-do/events
The Daily Record https://www.dailyrecord.com/things-to-do/events
Deming Headlight https://www.demingheadlight.com/things-to-do/events
Las Cruces Sun-News https://www.lcsun-news.com/things-to-do/events
Public Opinion https://www.publicopiniononline.com/things-to-do/events
Lebanon Daily News https://www.ldnews.com/things-to-do/events
Ruidoso News https://www.ruidosonews.com/things-to-do/events
Silver City Sun News https://www.scsun-news.com/things-to-do/events
My Central Jersey https://www.mycentraljersey.com/things-to-do/events
Citizen Times https://www.citizen-times.com/things-to-do/events

 

Request a Demo Promote an Event Partners

JOIN THE LARGEST TICKETING NETWORk

Media Company? Blog? Event listing site? Event calendar? Venue?

By joining our network and helping our event creators sell more tickets, you can diversify and grow your revenue, your brand, and audience while creating exciting new partnerships that will take your business to new heights.