MEET THE TEAM

A seasoned team of professionals who love the events and technology industry.

Leadership

Richard Green

CEO & FOUNDER

Passionate about technology to serve and manage local events content to consumers and how they impact the community for good. 

(424) 353-1393

richard@evvnt.com

Peter Newton

Chairman

A exceptional business leader who has vast experience across digital and broader news media landscape. Operational expertise through to mergers and acquisitions.

(978) 886-9948

peter@evvnt.com

MANAGEMENT

Russell Edens

Chief Technical Officer

Wizard

(424) 353-1393

rx@evvnt.com

Todd Sketch

Chief Operating Officer

Diligent manager of individuals and teams to achieve business success, understanding the importance of communication and focus. 

(513) 313-2740

todd@evvnt.com

PARTNERS Services

Kelsey Kearns

Director Partner Services

This Texas native has a varied background in journalism, television hosting, and working with media partners to supply meaningful, revenue generating technology. Kelsey utilizes her Evvnt knowledge to fulfill marketing, ticketing and discovery needs.

(281) 460-4171

kelsey@evvnt.com

Maria Gangat

Director Business Development

Maria’s passion for local media and digital advertising has led her to a meaningful career in the space. Her focus is to always provide the best solutions for partners that are seeking innovation and new revenue.

(561) 699-8522

maria@evvnt.com

Shannon Hanes

Vice President Network Partner Sales

Combining her love of media, marketing, live events and ticketing, Shannon has a strategic focus on bringing new revenue to your company. Her extensive sales background makes her a great partner to help drive revenue through the Evvnt platform.

+1 (805) 276-4932

shannon@evvnt.com

Sara McNamara

Partner Services Manager

While bringing event creators and local media companies together in the greatest partnership of all time, Sara will give you all the tools with service you need to be successful in ticketing, marketing, discovery and beyond.  

sara@evvnt.com

Matt Wright

SVP – Business Intelligence

Bio to follow.

(281) 460-4171

matt@evvnt.com

Robert DiClemente

Project & Product Manager

Bio to follow.

(TBC)

rob@evvnt.com

Connor Davies

Director Technical Sales

With years of experience working with events all over the world, from Conferences & Exhibitions through to Marathons, Festivals and everything in between, Connor is passionate about helping events of all sizes reach new attendees.

+1 (929) 470-4670

connor@evvnt.com

Sanjay Patel

Director Technical Sales

With years of experience of working in and around promoting events, from Conferences & Exhibitions to more localized events. Sanjay is passionate about great customer care and helping events of all sizes reach new attendees.

+1 (929) 335-7984

sanjay@evvnt.com

CLIENT SERVICES & PRODUCT

Bryan Boettcher

Client Services Manager

Focused on helping all users get the most out of our software services, Bryan, an experienced educator, ensures his colleagues and clients are informed and supported.

bryan@evvnt.com

Faberge Lucus-Box

Client Services EMEA

Princess Goddess

Faberge@evvnt.com